State Public Officials

View our public officials who represent the State of South Dakota and local legislators that represent your community.


South Dakota Governor

Governor Krisiti Noem

Office of the Governor
500 E Capitol Ave.
Pierre SD, 57501

Email the Governor



State Legislators

Search for Your Legislators
(click if you don’t know who is representing y our district)

Leave a Message by Phone:
House Lobby: 605-773-3851
Senate Lobby: 605-773-3821







State Constitutional Officers

For a summary of the offices, visit:









Federal Public Officials

President of the United States

President Joseph Biden

Email the President

The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500
Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414




United States House of Representatives

Representative Dusty Johnson
Email Representative Noem

Washington DC Address:
1508 Logworth HOB
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-2801
Fax: 202-225-5823



United States Senate

Senator John Thune
Email Senator Thune

Washington DC Address:
United States Senate SD-511
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-2321
Fax: (202) 228-5429

Sioux Falls Address:
5015 South Bur Oak Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Phone: (605) 334-9596


Senator Mike Rounds
Email Senator Rounds

Washington DC Address:
Hart Senate Office Bldg., Suite 502
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-5842
Fax: (202) 224-7482

Sioux Falls Address:
320 N Main Ave., Suite A
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: (605) 336-0486
Fax: (605) 336-6624